NEW PRINCE SHRI BHAVANI VIDYASHRAM - ULLAGARAM

DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name & Address	Occupation	Designation
1	Shri K. Loganathan , M.Com., M.Ed Mr. Kanniah No. 51, Gopinathan Street, Ullagaram, Chennai - 600 091.	Chairman	Chairman
2	Smt. Veena Ilango, M.A., B.Ed. Mr. C.K. Ilango, G-1, Ganesh Orkid, No. 8, Ravanan Nagar, 2nd Street, Puzhuthivakkam, Chennai - 600 091.	Principal	Member Secretary
3	Smt. Nirmala, B.A Mr. B. RAMALINGAM Shri Harshini Flats, No. 3/1 Yesodha Nagar, Keelkattalai, Chennai-600 117.	Parent	Member
4	Smt. Ramya, M.B.A Mr. K. SELVA RAJU 13/7, Thirumalai Nayakan Street, Vannampet, Chennai-600 0091.	Parent	Member
5	Smt. Latha, B.A., B.Ed Mr. G. THIRUMALAI RAJA No. 34/6, Krishna Street, Swamy Nagar, Extn.2, Ullagaram, Chennai - 600 091.	Teacher, New Prince Shri Bhavani Vidyashram,	Member
6	Smt. Shanmuga Priya, B.Sc., B.Ed Mr. K. PALANI KUMAR No. 18, Hindu Colony, 4th Main Road, Ullagaram, Puzhuthivakkam, Chennai - 600 091.	Teacher, New Prince Shri Bhavani Vidyashram	Member
7	Smt. Maria Pius, M.Sc., M.Phil Mr. S. DANIEL No.7, 4th street,New Colony, Chrompet, Chennai - 600 044.	Professor, New Prince Shri Bhavani Arts & Science College, Medavakkam.	Member

8	Smt. Geetha, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Mr. D.N. SIVAKUMARAN Old.no 14, New .no11, Bharathidasan street, Ullagaram, Chennai - 600 091.	Professor, New Prince Shri Bhavani Arts & Science College, Medavakkam.	Member
9	 Shri. B Rama Chandran, M.A., B.Ed Mr. Bala Murugan No. South Sector, 1st street, Adambakkam, Ch – 88 	Principal, Kendira Vidyalaya , CRPF, Avadi	Nominated Member
10	Shri. K. Lakshmipathi, M.Sc., B.Ed Mr. Kumaravel No.4, Madhiyalagan Street, Ullagaram, Chennai – 600 061	Principal, Kendira Vidyalaya, Meenambakkam.	Nominated Member
11	Shri. Jeeva , M.A., B.L Mr. VIJAYA KUMAR No. 12A, Narmadha Nagar, Chennai – 600091.	Lawyer	Nominated Member
12	Dr. Kanaga Sabai , M.E., Civil Engineer Mr. Venkatesan No, G2, Kandha Brindavan Apt., 188, Kamarajar Street, Neelankarai, Chennai – 600 041.	Principal, New Prince Shri Bhavani College of Engineering and Technology.	Nominated Member
13	Shri. Purusothaman Mr. P. Gunasekar No. 13, Gopinath Street, Ullagaram, Chennai – 600 091.	President, Residents Welfare Association, Ullagaram	Nominated Member
14	Shri. Mani, M.Sc., M.Phil Mr. P. Narayana Swamy No. 5, Kalidasson Street, Ullagaram, Chennai – 600 091.	Professor, Dr. Ambedkar Govt. Arts College, Vysarpadi	Nominated Member
15	Dr. Prabhakaran , M.A., M.Phil Mr. T.G. Mugunthan C.15.VijayAvenue, 37/85 Venkatrengam street. Triplicane, Chennai - 600 005.	Director, New Prince Shri Bhavani Arts & Science College	Nominated Member