NEW PRINCE SHRI BHAVANI SR. SEC. SCHOOL, CHENNAI PTA MEMBERS (2021 – 22)

SL. NO.	STD	NAME	DESIGNATION
1		Mr. K. Loganathan	CHAIRMAN
2		Mrs. V.S. Mahalakshmi	SECRETARY
3		Mrs. Veena Ilango	PRINCIPAL
4		Mrs. Sathya Banu	Jt. Secretary – Sr. Teacher
5		Mrs. Latha	Jt. Secretary – Parent
6	I	Mrs. Pricilla Priyalatha Felix	Member
7	II	Mrs. Jaya .G	Member
8	III	Mrs. K. Raja Kumari	Member
9	IV	Mrs. Rebecca .B	Member
10	V	Mrs. Sowmiya	Member
11	VI	Mrs. Joece Anna Jacob	Member
12	VII	Mrs. Lalitha	Member
13	VIII	Mrs. Kalaivani .S	Member
14	IX	Mrs. Yamini C	Member
15	Х	Mrs. Thahira Begam	Member
16	ΧI	Mrs. Geetha Pavani	Member
17	XII	Mrs. Veena Vadivelan	Member
18	ı	Mrs. Sowmiya	Member
19	II	Mrs. Sandhiya T S	Member
20	III	Mrs. Maheswari	Member
21	IV	Mrs. Deepashree	Member
22	V	Mrs. Kasthuri	Member
23	VI	Mrs. Ramya	Member
24	VII	Mrs. Viveka	Member
25	VIII	Mrs. Kamakshi	Member
26	IX	Mrs. Usha	Member
27	Х	Mrs. Nirmala	Member
28	ΧI	Mrs. Selvi	Member
29	XII	Mrs. Kanchana	Member